Bike area & Maps

image

The Portes du Soleil - MTB kingdom

The Portes du Soleil area is nothing less than the kingdom of mountain biking with its 600 km of marked trails! The 19 ski lifts equipped for the transport of mountain bikes allow everyone to express themselves with a single package for all the Portes du Soleil resorts!

Freeride enthusiasts will find all the conditions they appreciate with 50 permanent downhill slopes, 5 bike parks, trial and cross country circuits. The less adventurous can discover the forest crossings or the paths through the mountain pastures. Get drunk with the purity of the air and contemplate the diversity of the landscapes, with our preserved heritage, our 400 alpine chalets, our 10 mountain lakes and many other wonders all along the trails! 

 

https://www.portesdusoleil.com/activites/ete/vtt-electrique/parcoursvttae.html

Le VTT électrique dans les Portes du Soleil

The area offers no less than 40 electric mountain bike routes, i.e. 550 km of trails specifically marked out for this practice. Since 2012, the 12 resorts have been working to offer suitable routes without fear of the difference in altitude thanks to electric assistance. 21 Bosch recharging points are available free of charge throughout the resorts, allowing hikers to recharge their bikes along the way, making the Portes du Soleil the first cross-border e-bike network.


Hikers paradise

Walking and hiking in the heart of the alps

Discover the Portes du Soleil domain, its many peaks and sumptuous landscapes during a hike in the heart of the Alps.
The area offers 800 km of marked trails and 22 lifts to facilitate the ascent of the peaks.

Also enjoy the incomparable panoramas of the Alps, visit villages, taste the mountain specialities ...

Some suggestions for hiking by using the lifts

Gebiet und Karten

image

Portes du Soleil - ein MTB Paradies

Das Gebiet der Portes du Soleil ist das wahre Paradies der Mountainbiker mit seinen 600 km markierten Wegen! Die 19 Skilifte, die für den Transport von Mountainbikes ausgestattet sind, ermöglichen es jedem, sich zu entfalten, und zwar mit einem einzigen Liftpass für alle Portes du Soleil-Resorts !

Freeride-Enthusiasten finden hier alle Bedingungen, die sie schätzen: 50 permanente Downhill-Pisten, 5 Bike-Parks, Trial- und Cross-Country-Runden. Die weniger Abenteuerlustigen können Waldwege oder Pfade durch die Almen entdecken. Lassen Sie sich von der Reinheit der Luft berauschen und betrachten Sie die Vielfalt der Landschaften, mit unserem bewahrten Kulturerbe, unseren 400 Berghütten, unseren 10 Bergseen und vielen anderen Überraschungen entlang der Wege!

https://www.portesdusoleil.com/activites/ete/vtt-electrique/parcoursvttae.html

E-bike in den Portes du Soleil

Das Gebiet bietet nicht weniger als 40 Routen für Elektro-Mountainbikes, d.h. 550 km speziell für diese Art von Fahrrädern ausgewiesene Strecken. Seit 2012 arbeiten die 12 Stationen daran, dank elektrischer Unterstützung geeignete Routen anzubieten, ohne Angst vor Höhenunterschieden zu haben. 21 Bosch-Ladestationen stehen im gesamten Skigebiet kostenlos zur Verfügung, so dass die Wanderer ihre Fahrräder unterwegs aufladen können. Damit ist das Portes du Soleil das erste grenzüberschreitende E-Bike-Netz.

Voir le  plan VTT électriques

Im Wanderparadies

Spaziergänge und Wanderungen im Herzen der Alpen

Entdecken Sie bei einer Wanderung im Herzen der Alpen die region Portes du Soleil mit ihren vielen Gipfeln und prächtigen Landschaften.
Das gebiet verfügt über 800 km markierte Wanderwege und 22 Lifte, um die Besteigung der Gipfel zu erleichtern.

Genießen Sie auch das unvergleichliche Panorama der Alpen, besuchen Sie Dörfer, probieren Sie die Bergspezialitäten ...

Einige Wandervorschläge in Verbindung mit den Liftanlagen